Skip to content

Excited for 2010

12/30/2009

Under pressure, which is when I work best but what I wish didn’t exist.

Lots of due dates arriving this January. This pretty much sums up what new stuff is making way this January:

Despite the pressure and time-crunch mess, I’m quite excited for 2010. I love a fresh start.

After February, I often forget what resolutions I made. Carelessness creeps up and I never mind it. Yes, I do hope all that changes so I can really be healthy, organized, efficient, and whatnot. But mainly, I hope to focus on the good people in my life, be as patient as I remembered I used to be, and be attentive to the positive things that surrounds me. Totally sound like I’m from the self-improvement section but I really have to remember those three little things.

Optimism injected, reset button pushed, and ready mode resumed.

Happy New Year! Have fun and be safe!

inspiration: casey jex smith

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

