Skip to content

Something Chunky, Something Funky

07/18/2009

I’ve been drooling over this chunky Sam Edelman wedge forever. How awesome would this pair be on my feet? That Sam, he knows what I like.

Also, I suddenly have the desire to sport some super round, oversized, funky eyewear. This pair of Chanel fades in tint, unlike the dramatic half tint lens that have grown some major popularity. Have you guys seen the half tints? They are too extreme for me. I used to associate them with some trippy movie Johnny Depp would star in, where his character is known to parade in those glasses. So I swore I would never find myself in them. Now, look at me wanting a pair of these shades. I just can’t pull off the exact ones the fictional Johnny Depp would wear.Something Chunky, Something Funky

One Comment leave one →
  1. Earry permalink
    07/22/2009 3:06 pm

    The glasses are total FuNk! I think you look cute with aviators. 🙂

Leave a Reply

